Thursday, September 24, 2020
More
    Play Games PlayStation 5 Showcase on Wednesday, September 16 – PlayStation.Blog

    PlayStation 5 Showcase on Wednesday, September 16 – PlayStation.Blog

    -


    Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).

    Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners. 

    Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.


    Watch Live: PlayStation 5 Showcase on Wednesday, September 16



    Source link

    Latest news

    Rouge Gets Nominated For Best Female Rap Act At The Afrimma’s 2020

    Rouge Gets Nominated For Best Female Rap Act At The Afrimma's 2020

    YG Says New Album Was ‘Highly Influenced’ by Tupac

    YG is feeling like ‘Pac. The Compton rapper is gearing up to release his fifth studio album My Life...

    BRIGHTBURN Only Cares About Scaring You

    BRIGHTBURN makes sense coming out now. After all, superheroes are...

    Ivanka Trump stuns in oversized cream coat and red dress for event with her father

    Ivanka Trump has become a style icon and has inspired thousands over the years with her classic stylish...

    Puppetry at the Pop-up Palladium, Online – Review – Everything Theatre

    Puppetry at the Pop-up Palladium, Online – Review This Zoom production, hosted by Welsh puppeteer Emily Morus-Jones, was...

    Must read

    You might also likeRELATED
    Recommended to you