Eminem Comes Through With A Surprise 20-Track Album “Music To Be Murdered By”


Eminem Comes Through With A Surprise 20-Track Album “Music To Be Murdered By”. It has now been revealed why Slim Shady was silent in the midst of a few diss tracks thrown his way. He was working on a newly released Music To Be Murdered By album.

It came as a shock to almost everyone when Eminem announced the release of the album. Everyone knows whatever Em comes with is usually a classic masterpiece, the excitement even lies on the features and a track list. If there’s one project worthy to add on one’s playlist it’s this one, the mere fact that it has 20 tracks proves how Em hasn’t lost the essence of his work ethic and feeding fans the best way he can.

Featured artists include Young M.A, Black Thought, Royce da 5’9”, Don Toliver, Juice WRLD, Skylar Grey, Q-Tip, Anderson .Paak, Ed Sheeran, and more. One other thing mesmerizing about the project is the art cover which he stated was inspired by Alfred Hitchcock.

Alfred was an English film director and producer. He is one of the most influential and extensively studied filmmakers in history.

Here’s a tracklist.

  1. “Premonition (Intro)”
  2. “Unaccommodating” feat. Young M.A
  3. “You Gon’ Learn” feat. White Gold & Royce da 5’9’’
  4. “Alfred – Interlude”
  5. “Those Kinda Nights” feat. Ed Sheeran
  6. “In Too Deep”
  7. “Godzilla” feat. Juice WRLD
  8. “Darkness”
  9. “Leaving Heaven” feat. Skylar Grey
  10. “Yah Yah” feat. ​dEnAun, Q-Tip, Black Thought, & Royce da 5’9’’
  11. “Stepdad (Intro)”
  12. “Stepdad”
  13. “Marsh”
  14. “Never Love Again”
  15. “Little Engine”
  16. “Lock It Up”
  17. “Farewell”
  18. “No Regrets” feat. Don Toliver
  19. “I Will” feat. KXNG Crooked, Joell Ortiz, & Royce Da 5’9″
  20. “Alfred (Outro)”

Click here to stream and download MUSIC TO BE MURDERED BY EMINEM

Source link